Committee of Management

The Skipton Football Netball Club  Inc, is managed by an elected Committee of Management.

The Committee is elected at the Club’s Annual General Meeting that is held in November or December each year.

Committee of Management Members 2017

President

Andrew Bodman

0417 541 545

andrew.bodman@bigpond.com

Vice Presidents

Natalie Clark

0408 359 398

natalieclark5@bigpond.com

Kiernan Molloy

0439 961 345

kiernanjmolloy@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kate Morcombe

0408 519 914

morcombe.katrina.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Simone Smith

0409 312 335

simsmith01@gmail.com

General

Tony Boyer

0429 402 127

boyeraj@icloud.com

Tim Dunne

0428 171 121

tdunne6@bingharv.com.au

Darren Fletcher

0400 402 034

wynlatontrees@hotmail.com

Dione Gardiner

0417 582 866

tdgardiner@bigpond.com

Rod Kennedy

0419 503 545

kennedyfarmingskipton@gmail.com

Mark Morcombe

0438 440 518

morcombem@gmail.com

James Collins

0407 852 841

jmfmcollins@hotmail.com

Milton Savage

0418 534 037

comptonhouse@activ8net.au

Robert Dunn

0419 879 049

rdunn@outlook.com.au